Testimonials

Thank you for your prompt response and to your whole team for an excellent customer experience.
Regards
Fiona December 18, 2021


Absolute legend, thanks heaps mate.
Best Regards,
Daniel McGaffin December 18, 2021


Many thanks! Your customer service focus is commendable!
Karen November 5, 2021


Thanks for getting back to me. That link you provided me was perfect, it allowed me to get around using the app and talk to the console directly. After a bit of fiddling, I managed to get it connected and have realised my Oppo mobile phone might have been the one causing connection issues. Now it's all working!
Thanks again for your help.
Cheers
Cheyne October 23, 2021


Hello Jason,
That is fantastic, very good service.  I’m sure Nathan, Manager of Clutha Vets in Milton will be very happy also.  Thanks again.
Best regards Paletza September 20, 2021


Thanks so much for your quick response Lacrosse team. I really appreciate your help.
Regards,
Sandra July 19, 2021


Thank you for your fast response.
Best regards
Alexander Christou July 14, 2021


Jason from La Crosse handled the issue in a professional manner and took care of everything. We also spoke on the phone at first, also very positive and professional support experience. I was amazed (these days this is so rare) by the high standard of care and feel confident in ordering more products and sensors (that by the way all work well, I have 7 additional sensors, the App though is another story and not relevant to this review) All in all, I thought this experience to be worthy of a 5-star positive review. Any business that operates this way deserves to be congratulated and potential new customers should know how good this company is ! Thanks, Jason and your La Crosse help team at Sydney head office.
Kind regards,
Aymeric April 11, 2021


Hi Bob,
Just wish to thank you and your co-workers for the swift response to my claim and upgrade. I can report that the new gauge was received promptly and is now in use if only you could supply some rain as well. Thanks once again.
Cheers
Shane  February 28, 2021

Hi Team,
Thank you for your assistance. I have ordered the new part and my son will be very happy to receive it. We are preparing for another snowstorm here!
In appreciation,
Karen  February 19, 2021


Hi, I just wanted to thank you for your help with this plug.  It arrived today and works well.  I was on the verge of sending the weather station back, but with your help, you saved me a lot of time and you saved my sanity.
Thanks again, Love the big screen and the big numbers, I don't have to wear my glasses to read them.
Stay safe, I shall recommend your company.
Regards..... Josie  February 10, 2021


Good afternoon Bob,
Thank you for your reply.
Things have settled down here. Fires out, storms over and consistent power.
I appreciate your interest in solving my issue/s.
I would have no hesitation in recommending you or your company to anyone wishing to purchase a weather station online.
Regards, Phil.   February 9, 2021


Attention Tesa Help
Dear Bob,
Thanks for your patience.  I have read the information on the Australian website and confirm the information you shared with me over the phone.
I will need to climb on the roof to re-orientate the wind and rain sensor to the south.
I apologise for my mood.
Regards Philip,  January 26, 2021


Hi Guys  I’d like to thank you for your amazingly fast and efficient service
On the 23 Dec, I ordered the LaCross V40A PWS
This arrived from Pack and Send 29th Dec
Chris Murray,   January 6, 2021


Hi Jason ...the new outdoor sensor arrived today and so far so good ...thank you for your prompt help on this ...much appreciated...merry Christmas...John Gagliardi
John Gagliardi  December 21, 2020


I received my purchase today the replacement bucket is working perfectly.
Thank you for sending Star Track as only took 2 days to arrive in Far Nth QLD
I am glad I have found your website as living in the Tropics I have many of your products and especially love the 915 MHz units.
Regards David McGuinness   May 1, 2019


Thank you for your trade, excellent service battery arrived this morning could not fault this service. Will recommend your company to others.  Thank you again for your great service.
Regards
David Cumberlidge  Wed 1/07/2020


The goods have arrived safely. Thank you so much for your great service.
These are difficult times and we really appreciate the service you are continuing to offer.
Michael Crozier.  Thursday, 2 April 2020


Good evening Jason,
Thank you very much for your help yesterday the parcel arrived today. What a great service.
Have a good Christmas.
Kindest regards
Anne Wed 18/12/2019 7:21 PM


Thank you for dispatching the requested batteries promptly. I have received the consignment safely last night in my mailbox. It was a pleasure doing business with you and I am sure to call on you for any future needs
Sincerely
Stanley Pinto Thu 12/09/2019 8:30 AM


Good afternoon Jason,
The adapter arrived today.
Thank you for your great service.
I very much appreciate it.
Jan Cowan Fri 12/10/2018 4:20 PM


Thanks very much for sorting out my order.

Your company has excellent communication with prompt email & telephone contact. Your wiliness to ‘go the extra mile’ to maintain customer satisfaction when my product was out-of-stock, is greatly appreciated. I highly recommend your company.
at.wolfe (Wed 6/06/2018 7:29 PM)


Received this morning, great service, very impressed, tku Graeme.
Graeme (Wed 14/03/2018 9:23 AM)

Thank you SO much. The batteries arrived today. I cannot believe how quickly you sent these. I appreciate your efforts at this time of year!  You Rock!
(Sat 30/12/2017)

Hi Jason,
Arrived today thank you very much on label 4560730000056401CHC002ON
Not sure where the first one ended up - I hope the courier company reimburses you as they didn't deliver to the correct address.
Thank you for the great customer service!
cheers
Jo (Fri 03-Nov-17)


Thanks very much Jason,
I will recommend your business whenever I can.
 
Kind regards
Duncan (Thu 24-Aug-17 2:34 PM)

Thank you for your efficiency. Replacement item working perfectly. Faulty item returned and was posted around mid day today.  I commend you for your excellent systems.
Regards
John (Wed 12-Jul-17 7:53 PM)

Thank you for quick response to faulty sensor, no problem now, posted faulty one back the same day i received the new one,thanks for great service.

Brian Hallett (09/Jun/2017)


This was excellent service, thank you…very efficient and prompt delivery.
Many Thanks.

Robin Crawford
(27/Mar/2017)


I just wanted to advise that my weather station arrived today, and I that I’m very pleased with the product and service, I really appreciate the prompt phone call I had received almost immediately after placing my order via your website, informing me that product I selected was out of stock and providing an option of a very similar alternative which Is absolutely brilliant. The same day dispatch and next day delivery service was also top notch, Thank you so much!!!

Mubarak Moses.
(22/Feb/2017)


Really appreciate the service I received from Jason in regards to replacement of a faulty item … very helpful, tested new item before sending it to me and such a prompt turnaround time. Would definitely buy from Electronic World again.

Cheers
Lynley
(10/Jan/2017)

Thank you for all your help with this.  I have contacted so many people around Australia and New Zealand, been on so many websites, and you are the one of the few people that has been of any help.  I will put you down on our preferred supplier list for sourcing these batteries and any other specialty batteries we need in the future.
 
Thanks again
Kind Regards
 
Emma Hall
(15/July/2016)


Hi - Just a note of appreciation for the excellent service Jason provided in relation to supplying the two SLA batteries this week. They arrived Friday AM and are now in service so once again thank you!
Trevor Richards.
(8/Jul/2016)


To Whom It May Concern:
 
I received my order today, thank you very much. I appreciate your
prompt and timely delivery and will shop with you again should the
need arise.
Lennard Penketh
(30/Dec/2015)


Hi there.
Just wanted to say a big thank you for my very small order.
Even with NZ Post's dicky delivery days now, it arrived in good time.
It is nice that you offer a normal post delivery which on something like a button cell, makes a lot more sense than paying for a courier.
Watch is now going again for less than the cost of just driving into the city.
Thanks again.
Sincerely,
Andrew Mitchell  on 24-Sep-2015 02:20PM


Hi there,
I just want to thank you for your amazing service, I ordered yesterday it arrived before 12.30 today, absolutely best service I received from an online company
Thanks
Janis Dietrich  on 3/7/2014 2:09pm


Hi, I just wanted to say thank you for providing a great site and products at very reasonable prices and I believe my order has already been shipped which was super fast! Before I found your site I looked into ordering through ***** in Wgtn but I received such unbelievably bad customer service there. I look forward to receiving my order and recommending your business to others...so nice to receive good customer service! Kind regards, Phaedra Cochrane

Phaedra Cochrane on Thursday, 15 May 2014 09:23 AM:

Hi there
Just a small note to say thank you for providing such a great service at a brilliant price. I have never known a business to offer .70 cents shipping. As I was purchasing a $1.50 battery, this is very much appreciated- thank you!
 

Look forward to shopping here again soon



Thanks Jason,
 
Can I say that it’s refreshing to receive such a great standard of customer service! Well done!
 
I will definitely be back for any battery requirements and I’ll be recommending your website to others.
 
Regards,
 
Bruce Wickham
Darrochs Grazing LTD



Thank you very much for sorting that out.  All batteries now received OK.  I appreciate your service.
Regards

Stephen Martin

Te Moengahau Limited


Hi Jason thanks for your help setting up my weather station after I replaced the external transmitter. The problem was the time zone setting which was set on zero probably when I re-installed software. After setting to + 12 as you suggested every thing is operating as it should. Thanx for your perseverance and tolerance sorting out this user stuff up and hopefully you have noted this problem for possible other user problems.

Thanx again Russell Blake.